Vicarious Music & Media

Motion City Soundtrack acoustic EP

Motion City Soundtrack will release an acoustic EP on May 6th exclusively with iTunes.Track Listing01) Fell In Love Without You02) It Had to Be You03) Broken Heart04) Can’t Finish What You Started05) Point of Extinction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>