Vicarious Music & Media

DJ Clinton Sparks & DJ Benzi present Mike Posner “One Foot Out The Door” mixtape


DJ Clinton Sparks and DJ Benzi team up with Mike Posner to drop his new mixtape One Foot Out The Door
01. One Foot Out The Door
02. I Don’t Trust Myself
03. Traveling Man (Snippet)
04. You Don’t Have To Leave
05. Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix)
06. Don’t Trust Me (Benny Blanco Remix) (feat. KiD CuDi & 3OH!3)
07. Kiss Me Thru The Phone (feat. Saigon)
08. Red Button
09. Bring Me Down (feat. Big Sean & Freddie Gibbs)
10. Mirror’s Edge (feat. Bun B, GLC & XV)
11. Speed Of Sound (feat. Big Sean)
12. Close The Door (feat. Clinton Sparks)

DOWNLOAD: Clinton Sparks & DJ Benzi Presents Mike Posner – One Foot Out The Door [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>