Vicarious Music & Media

DJ Benzi & Don Cannon bring you “A Matter of Time” Mixtape by Mike Posner


Mike Posner is a Michigan native who alongside his band The Braintrust have put together this A Matter Of Timemixtape sponsored by DJ Benzi & Don Cannon. Upon listening to his jawn, i can say this partial psychedelic hip-pop fusion of music is quite impressing. The mixtape features G.O.O.D. Music affiliate Big Sean, as well as Donnis, Jackie Chain & Eric Holljes. All 12 tracks were produced by Mike & The Braintrust, and this is the pre-cursor to their album The New Deal which should be coming some time soon. Dont sleep on this because he’s got some bangers (see: Losing My Mind, Cooler Than Me, Evil Woman). Tracklisting and link after the jump (orClick Here for iTunes link). Shouts to Mike Posner & DJ Benzi!



1. Tick (Feat. Don Cannon)
2. Drug Dealer Girl
3. Cooler Than Me (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Hey Cupid
5. Still Not Over You (Feat. Eric Holljes)
6. Evil Woman
7. Who Knows? (Feat. Big Sean)
8. Halo
9. Smoke & Drive (Big Sean, Donnis & Jackie Chain)
10. Losing My Mind
11. A Matter Of Time
12. Tock (Feat. Don Cannon)

DOWNLOAD: Mike Posner & The Brain Trust – A Matter Of Time [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>