Vicarious Music & Media

Prote-J “Good Hip Hop Meets Radio”


Artist: Prote-J
Free Album: Good Hip Hop Meets Radio
Download Link:

The time has come for Prote-J ‘s “Good Hip Hop Meets Radio” to be released and I could not be more excited. All 14 original songs on the free album were written and produced by Prote-J. The past few days I gave you two leaks off of the record and now I present to you the full free album and tracklist.

The rapper/producer/songwriter plays drums, bass, guitar, and piano. Combining his talent, music for the masses, and the strong team he has behind him, his stardom is guaranteed. The world needs to hear this kid, thanks for your support!


1. Here I’m Alone
2. Know My Name
3. Foreign
4. Let’s Go f/ Vintage
5. Get Cash
6. We Got it Goin On
7. Distance f/ Chanelle Ray
8. Let U Down f/ Vintage
9. Hold That Thought
10. I’m In
11. Goodbye f/ Anna Reed
12. Promises Break f/ Vintage
13. Dear Lord f/ Allaina Luna
14. Shouts To

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>