Vicarious Music & Media


Lupe Fiasco will be releasing The Cool on December 18th.

Track Listing
01. Iesha Poem
02. Free Chilly
03. Go Go Gadget Flow
04. The Coolest
05. Superstar [ft. Mathew Santos]
06. Paris Tokyo
07. High Definition [ft. Snoop Dogg and Pooh Bear]
08. Little Weapons
09. Hip-Hop Saved My Life [ft. Nikki Jean]
10. Gold Watch
11. Street on Fire [ft. Matthew Santos]
12. Hello Goodbye
13. Gotta Eat
14. Dumb It Down [ft. Gemini and Graham Burris]
15. The Die [ft. Gemini]
16. Put You on Game
17. Fighters [ft. Matthew Santos]
18. Go Baby Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>