Vicarious Music & Media

Category Archives: On Sale

ON SALE NOW!!!!

Posted on by chris

A little run down of NYC area shows this summer, get your tickets RIGHT NOW: Mike Ness, May 13th at The Fillmore at Irving Plaza Stone Temple Pilots (and their long awaited reunion), May 31st at PNC Bank Arts Center … Continue reading

YES! SOCIAL D SOLO TOUR

Posted on by chris

Mike Ness will be heading out on a solo tour.

Jay Z and Mary J onsale

Posted on by chris

Mary J. Blige & Jay-Z IZOD CENTER (formerly Continental Arena) East Rutherford, NJ Fri, 03/28/08 On Sale Sat, 02/16/08

On Sale

Posted on by chris

On Sale Wednesday, October 17th at Noon 11/8 – JONAH MATRANGA – Mercury Lounge 11/9 – EMERSON HART (of Tonic) – Mercury Lounge 11/28 – THE ANSWER – Mercury Lounge 12/1 – RICHARD HAWLEY – Bowery Ballroom 12/8 – MAJOR … Continue reading

On Sale

Posted on by chris

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and Hawthorne Heights with Amber Pacificand New Years Day Monday, Nov 5 Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza New York, NY On Sale Thu, 10/11, 12 pm More Info

Andrew Bird on-sale

Posted on by chris

Andrew Bird Beacon Theatre New York, NY Fri, 11/30/07 On Sale Fri, 09/28/07

The Police On Sale

Posted on by chris

The Police Madison Square Garden New York, NY Fri, 11/02/07   more dates On Sale Mon, 09/17/07

Bright Eyes On Sale

Posted on by chris

Bright Eyes presale tickets available! Indie staple Bright Eyes’ music is beautiful and haunting, powered by Conor Oberst’s fragile and yearning voice and poetic and truthful lyrics. Get access to tickets before they go on sale to the general public. … Continue reading

Paramore OnSale

Posted on by chris

Paramore and The Starting Line with The Almost Wednesday, Nov 28 Roseland Ballroom New York, NY On Sale Sat, 9/15, 12 pm More Info

The Decemberists On Sale

Posted on by chris

The Decemberists Terminal 5 New York, NY Thu, 11/01/07   more dates On Sale Fri, 09/07/07