Vicarious Music & Media

Alchemist “Chemical Warfare” July 7th


Slaughterhouse and Alchemist both drop July 7th. E1’s Super Tuesday.

1. Intro
2. ALC Theme feat. Kool G Rap
3. Lose Your Life feat. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss & Pusha T
4. Chemical Warfare feat. Eminem
5. Grand Concourse Benches feat. KRS-One
6. Therapy feat. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli & KiD CuDi
7. Smile feat. Twista & Maxwell
8. Keep The Heels On feat. Prodigy
9. Gangrene feat. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist), Roc C & Crooked I
10. Lights, Cameras, Action feat. Lil Fame
11. Some Gangster Shit feat. Fabolous
12. From Now To Then feat. Jadakiss
13. On Sight feat. Dogg Pound & Lady of Rage
14. Take A Look Back
15. That’ll Work feat. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>